candy12opop

Member since 2016

Books by candy12opop

Books I Like

  • This diary is for fans of Big Nate and Diary of a Wimpy Kid serious.
    488
    25 
  • This book is for children who may suffer from low self-esteem, behavior issues, and those who always feel discouraged. Sometimes all people need is ENCOURAGEMENT! Parents/teachers, be sure to always encourage your children/students, and tell them that if they work hard and have faith in themselves, they can accomplish great things in life. Take the time to ENCOURAGE someone today!
    162168
    3900 
  • An african boy who lives a life as a slave boy.
    106
Back
We use cookies on this site. By continuing to use this site, we assume you consent for cookies to be used. See our Cookie Policy. GOT IT