My Published Books (1)

  • GHANA BOYS is a 3-book series.

    The series tells the story of two, young brothers who were born and raised in the United States of America. They have an African-American mother and a Ghanaian father. They will be visiting Ghana for the very first time. They get to experience the food, music, language, culture, and beautiful landscape.

    Book 1: A very small history of Ghana. The trip to Ghana from New York. A visit to Kakum National Park in Cape Coast.

    Book 2: A small misunderstanding and its resolution with a native Ghanaian. The Twi language.

    Book 3: Ghana's Ethnic Groups
    by K.E. Watson
    Eye Icon 94
    Star Icon 4

My Public / Unpublished Books (1)

  • Dedicated to all of those who have lost their mothers. She is always with you. She loves you dearly.
    by K.E. Watson
    Eye Icon 14
    Star Icon 2

My Collection - "Books I Like" Follow Collection

We use cookies on this site. By continuing to use this site, we assume you consent for cookies to be used. See our Cookie Policy. GOT IT